Make us your choice for the festive celebrations

Welcome to our page of everything relative to the festive season, we have our Xmas menu which is available from the 3rd of December and will run right up to Xmas eve alongside our normal menu. Booking our Xmas menu is slightly different to our normal booking proceedure, as in you must hand in a completed booking form which includes all the pre-orders for the booking accompanied by a deposit of £10 per head. You can download the booking form further down this page or you can call in to The 'live' and pick one up to fill in at your leisure. Please also note below we have the opening hours and the food hours for over the Xmas and New Year period which differs by the fact we are open in the Xmas week as well as weekends. Please check times.

Xmas Menu & order form

Use the pre-order form to book
Please download the order form, print it off and fill in the requirements for the booking, bring it to the 'Live' along with your £10 per/person deposit.

Alternatively you can pick up an order form from us on your next visit.

Xmas and New Year food hours 2021/22

Opening and food hours

Friday 24th Dec
Normal hours

Xmas Day

CLOSED

Boxing Day
12 noon - 3.00pm (drinks only)

Monday 27th Dec
Open 12 noon - 5pm
Food served: - 12 noon - 3:00pm

Tuesday 28th Dec
Open 12 noon - 5pm
Food served: - 12 noon - 3:00pm

Wednesday 29th Dec
Open 12 noon - 5pm
Food served: - 12 noon - 3:00pm

Thursday 30th Dec
Open 12 noon - 5pm
Food served: - 12 noon - 3:00pm

Friday 31st Dec
Normal hours

Opening and food hours

Saturday 1st Jan
Open 12 noon - 5pm
Food served: - 12 noon - 3:00pm

Sunday 2nd Jan
Open 12 noon - 5pm
Food served: - 12 noon - 3:00pm

Monday 3rd Jan
Open 12 noon - 5pm
Food served: - 12 noon - 3:00pm

Tuesday 4th Jan
CLOSED

Wednesday 5th Jan
CLOSED

Thursday 6th Jan
CLOSED

Friday 7th Jan
Normal hours

Saturday 8th Jan
Normal hours

Sunday 9th Jan
Normal hours

From Monday 10th January we will be closed for annual holidays.

We will re-open on Friday 28th January 2022 at the normal times